Download Assam AHSEC HS Final Year Exam 2017 Timetable | AssamCareer.com :: Jobs In Assam, Guwahati and North East India
Enter Your Email Address for Free Job Updates

Download Assam AHSEC HS Final Year Exam 2017 Timetable

Assam Higher Secondary Final Examination 2017 Programme/ timetable/ routine has been officially announced by Assam Higher Secondary Education Council [AHSEC] and is available for download at its website. In addition, the programme is also published in various regional Assamese, English, Hindi and Bengali newspapers. The examination will start from February 20th, 2017.

The exam will be conducted in two sessions: morning and evening session. Morning session is from 09:00 AM to 12:00 PM and afternoon session from 1.30 PM to 4.30 PM.

February 20, 2017 (Monday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM) = English

February 22, 2017 (Wednesday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM) = Banking/ Geography/ Geology.

February 25, 2017 (Saturday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 PM to 4:30 PM) = Physics/ Commercial Mathematics & Statistics.

February 27, 2017 (Monday):

    Morning (From 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon) = Biotechnology/ Economic Geography
    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Political Science.

March 1, 2017 (Wednesday):

    Morning (From 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon) = Entrepreneurship Development.
    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Advance Language/ Arabic/ Persian/ Sanskrit.

March 2, 2017 (Thursday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Chemistry/ Business Studies.

March 3, 2017 (Friday):

    Morning (From 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon) = Multimedia & Web Technology
    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Logic & Philosophy/ Psychology

March 4, 2017 (Saturday):

    Morning (From 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon) = Sattriya Dance
    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Statistics

March 7, 2017 (Tuesday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Modern Indian Languages/ Alternative English

March 9, 2017 (Thursday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Anthropology/ Sociology/ Salesmanship & Advertising

March 11, 2017 (Saturday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Economics

March 14, 2017 (Tuesday):

    Morning (From 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon) = Home Science
    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Mathematics

March 16, 2017 (Thursday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Education/ Insurance

March 18, 2017 (Saturday):

    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Accountancy/ Biology/ History

March 20, 2017 (Monday):

    Morning (From 9:00 A.M. to 12:00 Noon) = Fine Arts
    Afternoon (From 1:30 P.M. to 4:30 PM) = Computer Science & Application

Note:
    Modern Indian Language include: Assamese, Bengali, Bodo, Garo, Hmar, Hindi, Khasi, Manipuri, Mizo, Nepali & Urdu.
    Advance Languages Include: Advance Assamese, Advance Bengali, Advance Bodo, Advance Hindi & Advance Manipuri.